General Account Articles

I have multiple accounts. Can I merge them?

There is currently no way for users to automatically merge accounts themselves. We recommend that you choose the account you'd like to use going forward and deactivate the other account.

When you deactivate an account, any current bookings you have on that account as a driver or a space owner will automatically be canceled, so you may want to wait until those bookings are finished before deactivating the second account.

Read more about deactivating an account.

If, however, we have informed you that you need to merge your account, please contact us with this information:

  • Your mobile number
  • Any email addresses you may have signed up with
  • The email address you wish to keep

Note: Only one email address and one mobile number can be allocated to each Just Park account.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful