How do I deactivate my account ?

To deactivate your account: just head to your JustPark Profile settings, scroll down to the bottom of the page, and click 'Disable account'.

You won't be able to deactivate your account if you have any active or future bookings. To avoid causing problems for drivers, please honour these bookings wherever possible and cancel any that you can't accommodate.

Want to disable a listing temporarily? There's no need to deactivate your entire account - just head to My spaces and click 'Disable'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Haven't found what you're looking for?