Your Received Bookings

How do I cancel a booking? (As a Space Owner)

If you need to cancel a booking you can do so from your profile. We'd recommend you try to cancel bookings as infrequently as possible, as this gives a bad experience for the driver which we want to avoid. We recommend when possible you remove availability for your space rather than cancelling a booking. Click here to see how to do this. 

However, we understand on occasion you'll need to cancel a booking. To do so follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Bookings and click 'More' on the booking you want to cancel
  2. Select 'Cancel booking'.
  3. Please do this as soon as possible so that the driver can find an alternative space.

Drivers will always be refunded according to our Cancellation Policy. If you want to offer a refund to a driver after the booking has finished because something went wrong, see our FAQ on How do I refund a driver

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful