How do I cancel a booking?

To cancel a booking: head to your Bookings and click 'More' on the one you want to cancel, then select 'Cancel booking'. Please do this as soon as possible so that the driver can find an alternative space.

Drivers will always be refunded according to our Cancellation Policy. If you want to offer a refund to a driver after the booking has finished because something went wrong, see our FAQ on How do I refund a driver.


Rather watch a video?

 


 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Haven't found what you're looking for?