How do I deactivate my listing?

Can't offer your space through JustPark anymore? No problem. It's easy to deactivate your listing. Just head to My spaces in your JustPark account and click 'Disable' on the listing you want to deactivate.

Please note that this only removes your listing from JustPark searches, it doesn't deactivate your JustPark account. 

Please be aware that deactivating your listing doesn't cancel any bookings that are already in place. If you cannot accommodate any future bookings please cancel these bookings. 

You can reactivate your account at any time by clicking 'Activate'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Haven't found what you're looking for?