How do I deactivate my account?

To deactivate your account: just head to your JustPark Profile settings, scroll down to the bottom of the page, and click 'Disable account'.

If you also list your space with us, please check whether you have any future bookings before disabling your account. To avoid causing problems for drivers, please honour these bookings wherever possible and let us know when you can't.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Haven't found what you're looking for?