How do I delete my account?
To delete your account: just head to your JustPark Profile settings, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Delete my account.
Note: that you will not be able to disable your booking if you have any live or upcoming bookings.
If you are a space owner, please try to honour these bookings wherever possible. If you are unable to honour them, please ensure to cancel these as soon as possible, so that the drivers will be able to find alternative parking. Also, please check that you have withdrawn all earnings, as you will not be able to receive the funds if your account is deactivated.